About Mitzel Law Group

The Mitzel Law Group is an Ann Arbor, Michigan based law firm serving clients in the areas of estate planning, estate and trust administration, business law and real estate.   It is our goal to serve our clients with the utmost professionalism, unparalleled expertise, and practical advice that is both competitive and cost-effective.  Whether it is a trust, business agreement, or litigation advice and representation, our attorneys are focused on serving you.

We appreciate your patience while we prepare to launch our full website.  Please contact us at:

Mitzel Law Group PLC
900 Victors Way, Suite 300
Ann Arbor, Michigan  48108
(734) 668-4100
Fax: (734) 668-4101
contact@mitzellaw.com

 


IMG_2838
Dennis M. Mitzel
dmitzel@mitzellaw.com

 

IMG_2835
Teresa Fleming
tfleming@mitzellaw.com

 

[photo not available]
Peter A. Long
(of counsel)
palong@mitzellaw.com


 IMG_2794
Richard Zmijewski
richardz@mitzellaw.com

 

IMG_2828
Louise L. Labadie
(of counsel)
labadie@labadielaw.net

Contact Us Today

Call Us:

734.668.4100